IRB Number or Name	First Name	Last Name	Earned Degrees	Scientific Status	Affiliation Status	Office	Membership Status	Alternates For
A; D	Mark	Agius	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	John	Anderson	MD	Scientific	Affiliated	Chair B, D	Member B, D; Alternate Member A, C	Chair A; Scientfic A, C
A; D	Alexander	Borowsky	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; D	Norman	Brule	BS	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, D	Scientific
B; D	Catherine	Cansino	MD, MPH	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member B, D	Scientific
C; D	Katherine	Conger	BS, MS, PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member C; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Jill	Correll	AS	Non-Scientific	Non-Affiliated		Member A, B; Alternate Member C, D	Non-Scientific; Non-Affiliated
A; B; C; D	Debra	Diercks	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member B, D; Alternate Member A, C	Scientific
A; D	Katrina	Falwell	RN, BSN, CCRP	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, D	Scientific
C; D	Michelle	Famula	BA, MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member C; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; D	Brian	Gallay	PhD, MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
B; D	Regina	Gandour-Edwards	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member B; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Cindy	Gates	JD, RN, BS	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Scientific
B; D	Sandra	Gorges	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member B; Alternate Member D	Scientific
B: D	Rajagopal	Gururajan	BS, MS, PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member B; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Mihaela	Harris	BS	Non-Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Non-Scientific
B; D	Erik	Henricson	BS, MPH	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member B. D	Scientific
A; B; D	Smiley	Hom	Pharm.D	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, D	Scientific
B: D	Melody	Hou	MD, MPH	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member B, D	Scientific
C; D	Lawrence	Iglesias	JD	Non-Scientific	Non-Affiliated		Alternate Member C, D	Non-Scientific; Non-Affiliated
B: D	Takayuki	lto	PhD, MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member B; D	Scientific
B; D	Chulani (Tissa)	Kappagoda	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member B; Alternate Member D	Scientific
C; D	Nancy	Keim	PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member C; Alternate Member D	Scientific
B: D	John	Keltner	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member B, D	Scientific
B; D	Eric	Klineberg	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member B; Alternate Member D	Scientific
C; D	John	Knezovich	BA, MS, PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member C; Alternate Member D	Scientific
<u>C; D</u>	Louise	Lanoue	BS, MSc, PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member C, D	Scientific
A; D	Joyce	Lee	PharmD, BCOP, BCP		Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; D	John	MacMillan	BS, MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
B: D	Barbara	McDermott	PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member B; D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Miles	McFann	BA	Non-Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Non-Scientific
A; B; C; D	Marisol	Mendoza	BA, MA	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Scientific
A; D	Lisa	Mills	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, D	Scientific
C; D	Wesley	Moons	BA, PhD	Scientific	Affiliated	-	Member C; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; D	Roxann	Moritz	RN	Scientific	Affiliated	-	Alternate Member	Scientific
B; D	Nicole	Hansen	RN, MSN	Scientific	Affiliated		Member B; Alternate Member D	Scientific
B: D	Thomas	Nordahl	MD. PhD	Scientific	Affiliated	-	Member B; Alternate Member D	Scientific
<u>в, D</u> В: D	Robert	O'Donnell	PhD, MD	Scientific	Affiliated	+	Member B, Alternate Member D	Scientific
B; D A; B; C; D	Denise	Owensby	BS, CCRP	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Scientific
<u>А, Б, С, D</u> A: D	Julian	,	PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
.,_		Perks	BS, MS				,	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Jun	Porter		Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	
A; B; D	Randall	Porter	JD DA MA	Non-Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, D	Non-Scientific
A; B; C; D	Jessica	Ramirez		Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Scientific
B; D	Lorenzo	Rosarro	MD	Scientific	Affiliated	Chair A:	Alternate Member B; D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Sidney	Scudder	MD	Scientific	Affiliated	Chair A;	Member A, D; Alternate Member B, C	Chair B, D; Scientific B, C
A; D	Soman	Sen	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Sandra	Smith		Non-Scientific	Non-Affiliated		Member A, C, D; Alternate Member B	Non-Scientific; Non-Affiliated
A; B; C; D	David	Smith		Non-Scientific	Non-Affiliated		Member B; Alternate Member A, C, D	Non-Scientific; Non-Affiliated
A; B; C; D	Kathryn	Smith		Non-Scientific	Affiliated	l	Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Non-Scientific
A; D	Lloyd	Smith	MD, PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; D	Matthew	Soulier	MD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientiic

University of California, Davis Institutional Review Board Committee Members

IRB Number or Name	First Name	Last Name	Earned Degrees	Scientific Status	Affiliation Status	Office	Membership Status	Alternates For
A; B; C; D	Carmen	Sprow	BA	Non-Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Non-Scientific
A; D	Charles	Stebbins	PhD	Scientific	Affiliated		Member A; Alternate Member D	Scientific
A; B; C; D	Motria	Tomkiw	Pharm.D	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member A, B, C, D	Scientific
B; D	Peter	Trovich	Pharm.D	Scientific	Affiliated		Alternate Member B; D	Scientific